New Orleans Style Potato Salad | Cajun Potato Salad | Cooking Video


I am truly enjoying my “I Remember Mama Series” and I am excited to share Mrs. Juanita Juluke’s New Orleans Style Potato Salad. Below is what Miesha, Mimi’s daughter in love shared with me about her.

I want to share my Mother-In-Love’s New Orleans style potato salad recipe. My MIL passed on December 31, 2023 and I am still grieving our loss but I want to find ways to honor and remember her and this brought me soooooooooooooo much joy when I saw your announcement video on TikTok. 

For more Southern Recipes, grab a copy of my cookbook Memories on a Plate- Southern Recipes I Learned From my Mama. Link 🔗 below to order ⬇️

https://found.us/creators/spilling_th…


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started